Towards Better Democracy

Good words, well written, better the world. Good literature betters the world immeasurably.

Stephen Miller – Stephen Miller

Stephen Miller – Stephen Miller

01 – Got Frustration 00:00
02 – Have Your Mind Gone Dead 04:51
03 – Honeydripper 09:07
04 – It’s A Fact Of Life 16:51
05 – Man On The Move 20:06
06 – Pink Steam 23:24
07 – Pipeliner 29:02
08 – Sea Cruise 34:48

Stephen Miller – acoustic piano, electric piano, organ, vocals
Linn County line-up on Got Frustration, Pink Steam, Man On The Move and It’s A Fact of Life;
Fred Walk – acoustic guitar, electric guitar, dobro
Larry Easter – tenor saxophone, baritone saxophone, flute
Clark Pierson – drums
Dino Long – electric bass
Elvin Bishop Group line-up on Pipeliner, Have Your Mind Gone Dead?, Sea Cruise and Honeydripper;
Elvin Bishop – electric guitar, slide guitar
Apple Jack – harmonica
John Chambers – drums
Kip Maercklein – electric bass
Jo Baker – vocal accompaniment (Sea Cruise only)

Malcolm D B Munro
Tuesday 18 July, 2017


Filed under: Arts, Media, Music, poetry, songs, stories

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: